Recent Update

Tips Detail

News, Schedules, and Updates For Nidahas Trophy Tri Series 2018 between IND, SRI, BAN.

admin - 28-Feb, 12:15 PM

Cricket Tips Free

Ensuring to finishing the South Africa visit, Team India will now scramble toward Sri Lanka for Nidahas Trophy triangular T20I game plan rivalry. The opposition is Cricket Betting Tips to happen from March 6, which will be played among India and Sri Lanka. At that point, the third gathering to share in Bangladesh.

The beginning of the tri-country Nidahas Trophy has been presented by two days and the Cricket Match Tips Free will now get in progress on March 6 rather than March 8 as arranged before. India and Sri Lanka will play the blind raiser of the occasion, with Bangladesh being the third member in the opposition. All recreations including the last will be Cricket Free Tips at the R. Premadasa Stadium (RPS) and will begin at 7 PM neighborhood time.

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) authorities affirmed that by preponing the competition by two days, they will now have the Match Tips to have the last on Sunday when contrasted with the before plan which had the last slated for Tuesday.

Both the meeting groups will touch base in the island on March 4. While Bangladesh will play a warm-up Cricket Match Betting Tips in front of the competition, India would start the opposition with no training match, SLC sources told Cricbuzz.

The competition including seven recreations is being directed to observe Sri Lanka-s 70th year of freedom. SLC is expecting a money-related Cricket Tips through the offer of TV and advertising rights. SLC President Thilanga Sumathipala amid a media instructions remarked that the board was expecting at least USD 6.5 million through the offer of rights.

The Nidahas Trophy played in 1998 to praise the nation-s brilliant Cricket Session Tips of autonomy was between India, Sri Lanka, and New Zealand. The Asian neighbors achieved the last and India while batting initially posted 307 runs. In spite of a 94-ball 105 by Aravinda de Silva, the hosts missed the mark by seven keeps running before a limit swarm.

The event is being dealt with to check the 70th remembrance of Sri Lanka-s Independence with all matches to be Cricket Tips Free at R Premadasa Stadium (RPS) in Colombo. Then, according to a report, Bangladesh will play a warm-up facilitate in their offer to familiarize with the conditions, in any case, the -Men wearing Blue- will head into the tri-course of action with no such practice.



March 6 – Sri Lanka versus India, 7 PM

March 8 – Bangladesh versus India, 7 PM

March 10 – Sri Lanka versus Bangladesh, 7 PM

March 12 – India versus Sri Lanka, 7 PM

March 14 – India versus Bangladesh, 7 PM

March 16 – Bangladesh versus Sri Lanka, 7 PM

March 18 – Final, 7 PM


Indian Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan (VC), KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Vijay Shankar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Rishabh Pant (WK).


Sri Lanka Squad:

Not Announced.


Bangladesh Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony.


Top Tips