Recent Update

Tips Detail

Cricket Betting Tips for 2nd Match of IPL 2018

admin - 04-Apr, 12:55 PM

Cricket Tips Free

Cricket Match Tips and Updates for Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab. Our Expert Research and Analysis Team provide sure Cricket Match Betting TipsIPL Betting TipsCricket Session Tips, CBTF Cricket, Cricket Betting Tips Free, Cricket Tips Free, Cricket Match Tips Free, Match Tips, Cricket Free Tips, Cricket Tips, Cricket Betting Tips.


Venue and Date: Sunday, 8 Apr 2018,  Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium HYPERLINK ""(HYPERLINK ""MohaliHYPERLINK "") at 4:00 pm



Delhi Daredevils:  Gautham Gambhir (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh


Kings XI Punjab: Ravichandran Ashwin (captain), Axar Patel, Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, KL Rahul, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Chris Gayle, Manzoor Dar.


Indian Premier League is India-s most popular domestic twenty 20 cricket tournament. We provide best Cricket Betting Tips for this popular tournament. It was established in the year 2008. It has teams in major Indian cities. It is the eleventh season of Indian Premier League this year. It is been scheduled from April 7 to May 27, 2018.  Matches of the IPL generally begins in the late afternoon or the evening so that the most of the match is played under the floodlights at night. Get maximum profit with Cricket Match Tips for IPL. This maximises the television audience for worldwide broadcasts.

With the advent of the IPL, almost overnight the world’s best cricketers—who had seldom made the kind of money earned by their counterparts in other professional sports—became millionaires. The owners of the IPL franchises, who included major companies, Bollywood film stars, and media moguls, bid for the best players in auctions organized by the league. You can also earn money by betting on each and every match of this tournament with Cricket Betting Tips Free.

The eight founding franchises of this tournament were the Mumbai Indians, the Chennai Super Kings, the Royal Challengers Bangalore, the Deccan Chargers (based in Hyderabad), the Delhi Daredevils, the Punjab XI Kings (Mohali), the Kolkata Knight Riders, and the Rajasthan Royals (Jaipur). In late 2010 two franchises, Rajasthan and Punjab were expelled from the league by the BCCI for breaches of ownership policy, but they were later reinstated in time for the 2011 tournament. Two new franchises, the Pune Warriors India and the Kochi Tuskers Kerala, joined the IPL for the 2011 tournament. The Kochi club played just one year before the BCCI terminated its contract. In 2013 the Deccan Chargers were replaced in the IPL by the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Cricket Betting Tips Free provides Cricket Session Tips, Cricket Tips, Cricket Betting Tips for each team and every match in IPL.


Top Tips