ECS Tallinn 2020 Semi-Final 1 TH vs TU Dream11 Team Today

Tallinn Hippos will take on Tallinn United in the Semi-Final 1 of the Tallinn T10 on Sunday, 26 July 2020, at Estonian National Cricket & Rugby Ground, Tallinn. Keep reading to find out ECS Tallinn T10 Semi-Final 1 TH vs TU Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Tallinn Hippos Squad:

Malcolm Sedgwick, Tim Heath, Timothy Filer, David Robson, Moshur Rahman, Richard Parkin, Shiva Arunachalam, Tim Cross, Andres Burget, Marko Vaik, Stuart Hook, Darwin Sivalingapandi, Kalle Vislapuu, Mart Tammoja, Remo Raud, Rony Zaman, Thomas Hale, Travis Beswick, Umair Akram

Tallinn United Squad:

Ankur Patel, Arslan Amjed, Nand Lal, Rifaq Khan, Aditya Panwar, Anurag Poudel, Jayanth Bharadhwaj, Murali Obili, Ram Krishan Singh, Vinod Kunwar, Mayur Borgaonkar, Taimoor Khan, Arun Prakash, Ashish Rana, Wasif Shabbir

Let’s find out the TH vs TU Dream11 team tips for today ECS Tallinn Semi-Final 1. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS Tallinn T10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Semi-Final 1 Tallinn Hippos vs Tallinn United 

Captain: A Gondal

Vice-Captain: Stuart Hook

Wicketkeeper: Stuart Hook, Mayur Borgaonkar

Batsmen: Timothy Filer, Moshur Rahman, Ankur Patel

All-Rounders: Tim Cross, Aditya Panwar, A Gondal

Bowlers: Kalle Vislapuu, Rony Zaman, Ashish Rana

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Semi-Final 1 TH vs TU looks like

Tallinn Hippos vs Tallinn United Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *