Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 17 AAD vs TAD Dream11 Team Today

Ajman Alubond will take on Team Abu Dhabi in the Match 17 of the Emirates D10 on Thursday, 30 July 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 17 AAD vs TAD Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Ajman Alubond Squad:

Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Nasir Aziz, Sandeep Sandy, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar and Zawar Farid.

Team Abu Dhabi Squad:

Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia and Vinayak Vijayan.

Let’s find out the AAD vs TAD Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 17. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 17 Ajman Alubond vs Team Abu Dhabi 

Captain: Rameez Shahzad

Vice-Captain: Ameer Hamza

Wicketkeeper: S Sandeep

Batsmen: Osama Hassan, Rameez Shahzad, Amjad Gul Khan, Sapandee Singh

All-Rounders: Graeme Cremer, Ghulam Farid, Ameer Hamza

Bowlers: Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Vinayak Vijayan, Nasir Aziz

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 17 AAD vs TAD looks like

Ajman Alubond vs Team Abu Dhabi Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *