Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 20 AAD vs SBK Dream11 Team Today

Ajman Alubond will take on Sharjah Bukhatir XI in the Match 20 of the Emirates D10 on Thursday, 30 July 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 20 AAD vs SBK Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Ajman Alubond Squad:

Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Nasir Aziz, Sandeep Sandy, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar and Zawar Farid.

Sharjah Bukhatir XI Squad:

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Tahir Latif and Umair Ali.

Let’s find out the AAD vs SBK Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 20. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 20 Ajman Alubond vs Sharjah Bukhatir XI 

Captain: Umair Ali

Vice-Captain: Ameer Hamza

Wicketkeeper: S Sandeep

Batsmen: Saqib Manshad, Sapandee Singh, Umair Ali, Khalid Shah

All-Rounders: Ameer Hamza, Renjith Mani, Ali Anwar

Bowlers: Omer Farooq, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Syam Ramesh

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 20 AAD vs SBK looks like

Ajman Alubond vs Sharjah Bukhatir XI Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *