Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 22 DPS vs ECB Dream11 Team Today

Dubai Pulse Secure will take on ECB Blues in the Match 22 of the Emirates D10 on Sunday, 2 August 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 22 DPS vs ECB Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Dubai Pulse Secure Squad:

Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez and Usman Munir.

ECB Blues Squad:

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Taimoor Ali, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan and Vritya Aravind.

Let’s find out the DPS vs ECB Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 22. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 22 Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues 

Captain: Vritya Aravind

Vice-Captain: Fahad Nawaz

Wicketkeeper: Vritya Aravind

Batsmen: Faisal Amin, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

All-Rounders: Ibthisam Sait, Fahad Nawaz, Rohan Mustafa, Kashif Daud

Bowlers: Fahad Al Hashmi, Imran Haider, Ahmed Raza

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 22 DPS vs ECB looks like

Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *