Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 25 AAD vs ECB Dream11 Team Today

Ajman Alubond will take on ECB Blues in the Match 25 of the Emirates D10 on Monday, 3 August 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 25 AAD vs ECB Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Ajman Alubond Squad:

Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Nasir Aziz, Sandeep Sandy, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar and Zawar Farid.

ECB Blues Squad:

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Taimoor Ali, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan and Vritya Aravind.

Let’s find out the AAD vs ECB Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 25. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 25 Ajman Alubond vs ECB Blues 

Captain: Vritya Aravind

Vice-Captain: Ameer Hamza

Wicketkeeper: Vritya Aravind

Batsmen: Sapandee Singh, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

All-Rounders: Zawar Farid, Ameer Hamza, Rohan Mustafa, Kashif Daud

Bowlers: Omer Farooq, Nasir Aziz, Ahmed Raza

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 25 AAD vs ECB looks like

Ajman Alubond vs ECB Blues Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *