Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 27 SBK vs TAD Dream11 Team Today

Sharjah Bukhatir XI will take on Team Abu Dhabi in the Match 27 of the Emirates D10 on Wednesday, 5 August 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 27 SBK vs TAD Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Sharjah Bukhatir XI Squad:

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Tahir Latif and Umair Ali.

Team Abu Dhabi Squad:

Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia and Vinayak Vijayan.

Let’s find out the SBK vs TAD Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 27. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 27 Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Team Abu Dhabi 

Captain: Umair Ali

Vice-Captain: Ali Abid

Wicketkeeper: Fayyaz Ahmad

Batsmen: Ali Abid, Umair Ali, C Rizwan

All-Rounders: Rizwan Amanat Ali, Ghulam Farid, Renjith Mani, Ali Anwar

Bowlers: Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Vinayak Vijayan, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 27 SBK vs TAD looks like

Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Team Abu Dhabi Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *