Emirates D10 League 2020 Match 4 TAD vs ECB Dream11 Team Today

Team Abu Dhabi will take on ECB Blues in the Match 4 of the Emirates D10 on Friday, 24 July 2020, at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Keep reading to find out UAE D10 League 2020 Match 4 TAD vs ECB Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Team Abu Dhabi Squad:

Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia and Vinayak Vijayan.

ECB Blues Squad:

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Taimoor Ali, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan and Vritya Aravind.

Let’s find out the TAD vs ECB Dream11 team tips for today’s Emirates D10 Match 4. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Emirates D10 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 4 Team Abu Dhabi vs ECB Blues 

Captain: Rohan Mustafa

Vice-Captain: Rizwan Amanat Ali

Wicketkeeper: Vritya Aravind, Kai Smith

Batsmen: Chirag Suri, Taimoor Ali, Osama Hassan

All-Rounders: Rohan Mustafa, Graeme Cremer, Rizwan Amanat Ali

Bowlers: Sultan Ahmad, Ghulam Murtaza, Rahul Bhatia

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 4 TAD vs ECB looks like

Team Abu Dhabi vs ECB Blues Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *