Babar Azam to lead Pakistan in the third ODI against Zimbabwe

After completion of ODI series, Zimbabwe will play three T20Is in Rawalpindi on November 7, 8, and 10. The final ODI will be played in Pindi Cricket Stadium on Tuesday, November 3.

Pakistan 15-member squad: Imam ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Babar Azam (Captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi (/topic/shaheen-afridi), Mohammad Hasnain and Musa Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *